Apr 2 : Asking The Time

Image

While the time doesn’t want to stop

Though i force to stop for a while

It still won’t stop

Whereas i have to wipe the sky yesterday

The sky was blue in white

And then it was cinereous be dark, immortal

I have to wipe it, so that it still blue in white

I want to keep the sun ray inlet

Till gride the earth’s atmosphere

Till gride the white clouds

Illuminate the human journey in options

So what can i do?

Over and over i ask to stop

But no response

I stopped

Does not mean I give up, it’s not me

I will keep the sky yesterday

Then comeback to walk under the sky that follow

Leave a Reply

